It’s all about the people. Our members connect with one another through professional development, networking and mentoring and we are made up of variety of industries, backgrounds and services.



Committee Chairpersons

Meeting Coordinator: Wayne Johnson (Setcom)

Sergeant At Arms: Kenny Hurst (SRSA Commercial Real Estate)

Speakers: Peyton Theriot (Edward Jones)

Classification/Membership: Donna Nold (Prime Lending)

Installation: Vickye Vasser (HomeSmart Realty South)

Leads: Janet Tosh (Clearview Veterinary Hospital)

Greeter/50-50: Annette Pearsall (Pearsall Appraisals)

Budget/Finance: Randy Lovitt (Graystar Mortgage)

Technology: Ted Bowden (TCB Computers)

Marketing/PR: Haley Shales

Special Events: James Rizer (Provance Chiropractic)

Executive Secretary: Haley Shales


President: Ross Shales (The Lake Insurance & Financial)

Vice President: David Raymond (Clean Fleet Auto Body)

Treasurer: Randy Lovitt (Graystar Mortgage)

Secretary: Wayne Johnson (Setcom)

Board of Directors

Past President: Wayne Zimmerman (Retired Member)

Peyton Theriot (Edward Jones)

Jose Perez (Oxifresh)

Ted Bowden (TCB Computers)


If you would like to join the EAA, fill out our Membership Application and we will be in touch.